2016- Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Parr

President Elect
Jessica Alphin
jessica.alphin@blackrivertech.edu

Past President
John Lindsey
125 Pine Meadows Loop
Hot Springs, AR 71901-8243
Business Address: Mercy Hospital of Hot Springs
PO Box 29001, Hot Springs, AR 71903
Business phone: 501- 622-1974
Fax number: (501) 622-2218
Cell number: 501-620-3281
Email: John.Lindsey@Mercy.Net

Vice President
Heather Neal-Rice
NealriceHeatherN@uams.edu

Secretary
Jeff Copeland
20235 Nicodemus Church Road
Siloam Springs, AR  72761
Business Address: Siloam Springs
Memorial Hospital
205 E. Jefferson St., Siloam Springs, AR
Business phone:  479-549-2660
Fax number:  479-549-2579
Cell number:  479-957-2711
Email:  jcopeland@ssmh.us

Treasurer
Janelle Smith
Business Address: PO Box 1281
Pine Bluff, AR 71613
Business phone:  870-543-5924
Fax number:  870-543-5981
Cell number:  870-692-3373
Email: jsmith@seark.edu

Delegate
Art Middleton            
art.middleton@mana.md

Delegate
Tom Jones
TJones4@uams.edu

Central District Vice Chair
Cassandra Blanks
Cassandra.Blanks@baptist-health.org

NE District Chair
Angela Smith
Angela.Smith@baptist-health.org

NE District Vice Chair
James Piker
James.Piker@BMHCC.org

NW District Vice Chair
Melina Kindred
melinakindred@yahoo.com

South District Vice Chair
Holly Dean
jhollydean@np.edu

 

Medical Director