Arkansas Society for Respiratory Care

2016- Committees

2016 ASRC Committee Chairs
Budget & Audit:
david.gibson@salinememorial.org

By Laws:
Theresa Gramlich
GramlichTheresaA@uams.edu

Education/Sputum Bowl: 
Jessica Alphin
Jessica.alphin@blackrivertech.org

Nominations/Elections:
Cassandra Blanks
cassandra.blanks@baptist-health.org 

MaryAnn Winter-Herring
MAWinterherring@uams.edu

Membership: 
Michelle Herrera
mherrera@pulaskitech.edu
 
Karen Diles
DilesKarenE@uams.edu


Program: 
Darrell Benham  

PACT
Art Middleton
art.middleton@mana.md

Theresa Gramlich
GramlichTheresaA@uams.edu

Public Relations:
David Gibson
David.Gibson@salinememorial.org


William Chuck Burke
wburke@np.edu


Web Site:
David Gibson
David.Gibson@salinememorial.org


William Chuck Burk
wburke@np.edu

Legislative:
Art Middleton
art.middleton@mana.md

Drive4COPD Chair:
Georgia Browder